terça-feira, março 09, 2010

And the Oscar goes to...

Actor in a Leading Role
Jeff Bridges in “Crazy Heart”

Actress in a Leading Role
Sandra Bullock in “The Blind Side”

Actress in a Supporting Role
Mo’Nique in “Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire”

Animated Feature Film
“Up” Pete Docter

Art Direction
“Avatar” Art Direction: Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg; Set Decoration: Kim Sinclair

“Avatar” Mauro Fiore

Costume Design
“The Young Victoria” Sandy Powell

“The Hurt Locker” Kathryn Bigelow

Documentary (Feature)
“The Cove” Louie Psihoyos and Fisher Stevens

Documentary (Short Subject)
“Music by Prudence” Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett

Film Editing
“The Hurt Locker” Bob Murawski and Chris Innis

Foreign Language Film
“The Secret in Their Eyes (El Secreto de Sus Ojos)” Argentina

“Star Trek” Barney Burman, Mindy Hall and Joel Harlow

Music (Original Score)
“Up” Michael Giacchino

Music (Original Song)
“The Weary Kind (Theme from Crazy Heart)” from “Crazy Heart” Music and Lyric by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett

Best Picture
“The Hurt Locker” Kathryn Bigelow, Mark Boal, Nicolas Chartier and Greg Shapiro, Producers

Short Film (Animated)
“Logorama” Nicolas Schmerkin

Short Film (Live Action)
“The New Tenants” Joachim Back and Tivi Magnusson

Sound Editing
“The Hurt Locker” Paul N.J. Ottosson

Sound Mixing
“The Hurt Locker” Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett

Visual Effects
“Avatar” Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones

Writing (Adapted Screenplay)
“Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire” Screenplay by Geoffrey Fletcher

Writing (Original Screenplay)
“The Hurt Locker” Written by Mark Boal


Blogger pinguim said...

Algumas confirmações...algumas desilusões...

09 março, 2010 19:00  
Blogger free_soul said...

oh Yes...alguns gostei outros nem por isso...

09 março, 2010 20:53  

Enviar um comentário

<< Home